Last night the Bafta Television Craft Awards took the time to honour some behind-the-scenes talent, and shows that sometimes slip under the radar.  One of which is the brilliant Channel 4 comedy Catastrophe, with stars Rob Delaney and Sharon Horgan picking up a writing award.  Other award winners included Shane Meadows for directing the gripping This is England '90, and Russell T. Davies for his writing on the Channel 4 show Cucumber. A quick mention has to go to the slightly-naff Sky Drama Fortitude which won an award for it's 'titles and graphic identity', they were blooming great titles!